Board Members

 
President
Dave W. Snyder
West MI Septic, Sewer and Drain Service Inc
2542 S Getty Street
Muskegon, MI 49444
Phone: 231-739-7423
Fax: 231-739-8036
Email: president@msta.biz
Vice President
Joe Hall
Halls Serv-All
10427 S. Leer Rd.
Posen, MI 49776
Phone: 989-379-3054
Fax: 989-379-2607
Email: vicepresident@msta.biz
Secretary
Jason Spangle
Esch Septic Service LLC
PO Box 412
Mio, MI 48647
Phone: 989-848-2391
Email: eschssepticllc@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Richard Throop
Woods-Utica Septic Service
68730 Campground Rd.
Romeo, MI 48095
Phone: 586-752-2960
Fax: 586-752-0032
Email: treasurer@msta.biz
Director
Ralph Bailey
American Rentals
4901 West Grand River
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 517-321-1110
Email: EMTRalphB@aol.com
Director
Nick Sergeant
Sergeant Septic Service, Inc.
3265 W. School Road
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone:989-821-8479
Email: nick@ssehl.com
 
 
Director
Ray Daniels
Daniels Septic Service
4350 Knight Road
Sterling, MI 48659
Phone: 989-654-3199
Fax: 989-654-2083
Email: daniels.raymond@earthlink.net
Director
Mark Scott
Scotts Excavating
PO Box 739
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: 989-275-5011
Fax: 989-275-8874
Email: mscott@i2k.com
Director
Chris Sloan
Sloans Septic Tank Service, LLC
16101 W Brady Road
Oakley, MI 48649
Phone: 989-845-6280
Fax: 989-845-6305
Email: sloans92@yahoo.com
 
Director
Rodrigo Meirelles
Williams & Bay Pumping
9317 S. Nash Road
Maple City, MI 49664
Phone: 231-228-7499
Email: Rodrigo@williamspumping.com
 
Director
Ken Goike
Goike Trucking
22440 32 Mile
Ray, MI 48096
Phone: 586-784-9433
Fax: 586-784-8259
Email: goikesgal@yahoo.com
MSTA Legislative Consultant
Judy Augenstein
716 E. Scott St.
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: 517-242-3043
Fax: 517-627-2186
Email: JAugensteinGee@Juno.com
 
MSTA Executive Officer
Karlyn Wickham
MSTA
1181 LaCosta Drive
DeWitt, MI 48820
Phone: 989-808-8648
Email: executiveofficer.msta.biz@gmail.com
MSTA Assistant
Julie Kreh
DJs Portable Toilet Rentals and Septic Service
5055 Canboro Road
Owendale, MI 48754
Phone: 989-375-4505
Email: jkreh@hotmail.com